2014 Winning Squad

Back Row L to R:- Brendan Sherlock, Brian Maguire, Ruairi McGuinness, Ciaran Maguire, Shane Lynch, John Connolly, Shane McMahon, Michael Beagan, Conor Quigley, Sean Boyle, Conor Mulligan, Seamus Quigley, Peter Lynch, Ciaran Cassidy, Peter Sherry, Diarmuid McAleer, Ryan McCormick, Aaron Mulligan, Niall Beggan.

Front Row L to R:- Niall McMahon, Bartek Szcubert, Daniel Mohan, Niall Cosgrove, Kevin Cosgrove, James McMahon, James Sherry, Niall Cassidy, Martin Beagan, Sean Quigley, Marty Renfrew, Dermie Reilly, Stephen Flynn, James Boyle

2013 Winning Squad, 

Back Row L to R:- Gerard Sherlock, Aaron Mulligan, James Boyle, Brendan Sherlock, Ciaran Cassidy, Ruairi McGuinness, Niall Cosgrove, Seamus Quigley, Sean Boyle, Martin Renfrew, Peter Lynch, Shane McMahon, James McMahon, Sean Quigley, Aidan McMahon.

Front Row L to R:- Daniel Mohan, Niall McMahon, Micheal Jordan, Shane Lynch, Niall Cassidy, Martin Beagan, Conor Mulligan, Peter Sherry, James Sherry, Kevin Cosgrove, Conor Quigley, Dermot Reilly, Donal Kelly, Paul McGinnity.

 2011 Winning Squad, 

Back Row L to R:- Martin Beagan, Niall McMahon, Brendan McKenna, Daniel Mohan, Daniel, Shane McMahon, Martin Renfrew, Ryan McCormick, Ciaran Connolly, Michael Beagan, Seamus Quigley, Gary Deery, Shane Lynch, Peter Lynch, Eamon Sherry, James Boyle, Paul McKenna, Aaron Mulligan.

Front Row L to R :- Niall Beggan, Shane Lynch, Paul McGinnity, Rory Connolly, Dermot Reilly, Niall Cassidy, Niall Cosgrove, Brendan Sherlock, James Sherry, Kevin Cosgrove, Peter Sherry, Sean Quigley, Conor Quigley


 2010 Winning Squad,

Back Row L to R: Brendan McKenna, Danny Mohan, Paul McKenna, Aidan McMahon, Ryan McCormick, Niall Cassidy, Peter Lynch, Sean Quigley, Sean Boyle, Seamus Quigley, Liam Lynch, James Boyle, Martin Renfrew, Eamon Sherry, Conor Mohan, Ruairi McGuinness.
Front Row L to R: Paul McGinnity, John Murray, Shane Lynch, Niall Cosgrove, Conor Quigley, Conor Mulligan, Kevin Cosgrove, Peter Sherry, James Sherry, Brendan Sherlock, Aaron Mulligan, Dermot Reilly, Michael Beagan, Dom Reilly.

 1986 Winning Squad

Back Row L to R:- Gerry Lynch, Ciaran Rooney, Paddy Connolly, Liam Mulligan, Seamus Callaghan, Gerry McGinnity, Francie McGuinness, Kenny Moffatt,

Front L to R :- Malachy Mallon, Martin Clerkin, Seamus McMahon, Aidan Connolly, Peter McGinnity, Paddy Lynch, Seamus McGeough, Peter McGeough, Sean McGeough.

Seated on Ground L to R:- Mick Cassidy, Damian Clerkin, Martin McGuinness, Paddy Howell, David McDermott

1984 Winning Squad, 

Back Row L to R :- Owen Callaghan (Selector) Seamus McMahon, Mick Cassidy, Francie McGuinness, John Mohan, Seamus Callaghan, John Mohan, Sean McGeough, Ciaran Rooney,Paddy Connolly, Frank Mulligan (Selector)

Front Row L to R:- Jim McGuinness (Player Manager) Aidan Connolly, Benny Maguire, Seamus McGeough, Gerry McGinnity, Peter McGinnity, Gerry Lynch, Liam Mulligan, Paddy Lynch, Kenny Moffatt.


1982 Winning Squad

Back Row l to R:- Gerry Tierney, Jim McGuinness, Keny Moffatt, Liam Mulligan, Kevin McKenna, Gerry Lynch, Gerry McGinnity, Sean Connolly, Seamus McGeough, Aidan Connolly.

Front L to R:- Paddy Lynch, John Mohan, Len Carberry, Francie McGuinness, Sean McGeough, Peter McGeough, Peter McGinnity, Paddy Connolly, Seamus McMahon, Benny Maguire, Seamus Callaghan.

1962 Winning Squad

Back Row: Felix Quigley, Joe Goodwin, Tom Mulligan, Michael Mullarkey, Tommy Callaghan, Jimmy Creighan, Joe Pat Prunty, Frank Mulligan,Richard Smyth, Packie McCabe, Benny Lynch.

Front Row: Des O’Rourke, Malachy O’Rourke, .Eddie Cosgrove, Tommy Beggan, Owen Callaghan, Tommy McDermott, Peter Murray, Gabrial Slowey,Packie Corrigan, Joe Conlon, Patrick Mullarkey




1955 – 1958 Winning Squad

Back Row L to R: Hughie Murray, Johnny Mohan, Joe Goodwin, Tom Mulligan, Frank Mulligan, Owen Callaghan, Jim O”Rourke.

Front L to R: Anthony Murray, Jimmy Creighan, Peter Murray, Joe Pat Prunty, Tommy Callaghan, Owen Clerkin, Hugh Pat Clerkin, Des O”Rourke


Contact Us

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Complex, Shamrock Park,
2 Monaghan Road, Roslea,
Co.Fermanagh, BT92 7 QY